Freiwillige Feuerwehr Salem


Besucher seit Juli 2013:

11703

Unwettergefahren


www.unwetterzentrale.de


Kontakt







Feuerwehr Salem


Schloßseeallee 39
88682 Salem
Tel. 07553/7848



Kommandant
Jochen Fuchs
Tel. 07553/8279542
kommandant@feuerwehr-salem.de


1. stv. Kommandant
Jürgen Nell
juergen.nell@feuerwehr-salem.de


2. stv. Kommandant
Norbert Walser
norbert.walser@feuerwehr-salem.de


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Benedict Möller
pressesprecher@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Ausbildung
Jochen Fuchs
kommandant@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Atemschutz
Tobias Weber
tobias.weber@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Führungsgruppe
Jürgen Nell
juergen.nell@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Maschinisten
Tobias Kleiner
tobias.kleiner@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Drehleiter
Mike Keller
mike.keller@feuerwehr-salem.de


Fachgebietsleiter Absturzsicherung/Öffnungstechniken
Markus Walz


Zugführer Zug 1
Martin Stehle


Zugführer Zug 2
Mike Keller
mike.keller@feuerwehr-salem.de


Jugendfeuerwehr
Jürgen Nell
jugendwart@feuerwehr-salem.de


Alterskameraden
Otto Stötzle
07553 8277878


Webmaster
Uwe Wagner-Pfaller
webmaster@feuerwehr-salem.de







Zurück
01.03.2024
20.00 Uhr
Abt. Mittelstenweiler
Jahreshauptversammlung
01.03.2024
20.00 Uhr
Abt. Mimmenhausen
Jahreshauptversammlung
01.03.2024
19.00 Uhr
Abt. Salem
Jahreshauptversammlung
01.03.2024
19.30 Uhr
Abt. Beuren
Jahreshauptversammlung
05.03.2024
19.30 Uhr
Abt. Mimmenhausen
06.03.2024
19.30 Uhr
Abt. Salem